Organizing committee

International jury

Panel of peers


Organising Committee of the 21st Moscow International Salon of

                     inventions and innovative technologies "Archimedes-2018"




Vladimir  Gutenev - President of the Association " League to Support Defense Industry Enterprises", First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Industry, Deputy of the State Duma.


Aleksandr Zhuravsky - State Secretary-Deputy Minister of culture of the Russian Federation.


Grigory Ivliev - Head of the Federal service for intellectual property.


Mikhail Kovalchuk - President of the all-Russian society of inventors and rationalizers, President of NRC "Kurchatov Institute", Corresponding Member of RAS.


Sergey Katyrin - President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.


Elena Panina - Deputy of the state Duma, Chairman of the Moscow Confederation of Industrialists and entrepreneurs (employers).


 Anatoly Aleksandrov -  Rector of Bauman Moscow State Technical University.


Evgeny Balashov - Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Irkutsk Region, Head of the Representative Office of the Government of the Irkutsk Region under the Government of the Russian Federation in Moscow.


Ismail Baikhanov -  Minister of Education and Science of the Chechen Republic.


Semen Vuimenkov –  Minister of Economic Development of the Arkhangelsk region


Andrey Zhuravlev –Head of the Center for international cooperation of the Federal state budgetary institution Federal Institute of industrial property.


Aleksandr Zazhigalkin –Head of the innovative development Center, a branch of JSC Russian Railways (IDC).


Dmitry Zeziulin  - President of the Moscow international salon of inventions and innovation technologies "Archimedes", Chairman of the Moscow city Council of  the all-Russian society of inventors and rationalizers.


Yuryi Zubov - The Director of the Federal Institute of industrial property


Leonid Zyuganov - Deputy of the Moscow city Duma, Chairman of the Commission on science and industry


Anton Ishchenko - Chairman of the Central Council of the all-Russian society of inventors and rationalizers


Sergey Kelbakh - Chairman of the Board of State Company “Russian Highways”


Alexey Kovalev - General Director of the Joint-stock Company “Arkhangelsk Regional Development Corporation”.


Vasily Komissarov - Chairman of the Chuvash Republican Public Organization of the All-Russian Society of Inventors and Rationalizers


Andrey Kotlyar - Head of the Department of Intellectual Property, Military-Technical Cooperation and Expertise of Arms and Military Equipment Supplies of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation


Viktor Kress - Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Science, Education and Culture.


Evgeny Marchukov  – Principal Designer of the branch of the A. Lyulka Scientific and Technical Center, "Honorary Inventor of the Russian Federation ", Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences.


Magomed Mintsaev - Interim Director of the Department of science and technology


Vladimir Mikhailov -Chairman of the Council of Kostroma regional organization of the all-Russian society of inventors and rationalizers, Deputy of the Kostroma regional Duma.


Sergey Nikolaev - Head of the Department of foreign trade development and information support of industry Of the Committee on industrial policy and innovation of the city of St. Petersburg.


Yuri Ostrikov - Head of the Scientific and Organizational Department of the Federal State Treasury Military Educational Institution of Higher Education "Academy of the Federal Service for the Protection of the Russian Federation".


Natalia Terentyeva - Chief Editor of the Publishing House "Intellectual Property".


Saule Tulevessova - President of the Eurasian Patent Organisation.


Ahmed Usmanov - Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Chechen Republic.


Svetlana Felitsyna – Director General of OOO Soyuzpatent.


Alexey Shaburov - President of the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Center.


Artem Shadrin - Director of the Department of Strategic Development and Innovation of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.



Representatives from the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO):


- Mr. Zaurbek Albegonov, Deputy Director of the Delegation of WIPO in Russia;


- Mr. Michal Svantner, Director of the Department for Transition and Developed Countries of WIPO;



Representative from the International Federation of Inventors' Associations (IFIA):


Mr. Ali Rezo Rastegar, President of IFIA, DBA.



Yours faithfully,

Salon «Archimedes»